American girl doll bed room

Hello, and  today I will be showing you my American girl doll room.

Image

This is the bed where Saige sleeps.

Image

And Elizabeth’s pullout bed.I got the bed from IKEA a few years ago and I made the pullout.

Image

This is the dresser which actually is a step stool!

Image

Here is a look at the drawer which holds shirts,skirts,and pants!

Image

This is the desk I made it off of a Myfroggystuff video and I added some other things to it!

Image

And this is the dog bed!(which is actually a pot holder!!!!! )

Image

Lastly we have the closet!

That’s all for now!

Leave a Reply

