Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving!

The dolls got ready and we thought we  should show you!!!

Image

Here is an overview!

The turkey and peas are play food.The rolls are made of air dry clay. The stuffing is made of paper towels that I ripped and colored. I also used fun foam.The beans are cut up foam.The mashed potatoes (which were my favorite part!)were made of toilet paper that I dampened!

Image

Then they prayed and told what they were thankful for!”I am thankful for AG,Food,friends,family,my home,and My life,”said Saige.

“I am thankful for AG,Food,family,friends.my home,life,Doctor Who,and my doll!”said Elizabeth!

Image

After they ate the main course it was time for pie!!!!!!

Thank you and happy Thanksgiving!

Now I am thankful for……………..American Girl, Family, Friends, Pets, all the wonderful people of my blog,food,and life!

Bye!:)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

