Day 10- Make a Holiday Concert!

Hello Hello!

Today I have a holiday concert (Which I am playing flute AND singing) so I should make a concert for my doll!

Image

You’ll need

1. Big box ( I used a box which had some kind of TV delio in it)

2. Wood looking paper

3. glue

4. Grayish/silver-ish  colored pencil

5. Mini easel or something similar

6.paper

7. Mini bouquet of fake flowers

8. Christmas decorations

Let’s begin!

To make the stage

1. Place on the paper so it covers it

2. Glue on the paper

Done!

The rest

1. The music stand was the easel, and I cut paper down to size.

2. I used the pencil for a flute

3. the flowers were her “Prize”

That’s it!

Image

2 thoughts on “Day 10- Make a Holiday Concert!

Leave a Reply

