Day 16- Doll Christmas Finds

Hello!

No craft. 😦

Today I’ll be showing you AG Sized finds.

Image

Stocking- I think I showed you guys. From The Christmas Tree Shops

Image

Nutcracker- My mom’s decoration

Image

Teacup- Mini teacup, I have no idea

Image

This star goes on my tree.

It is from Big Lots.

Image

Tree- From Big Lots

Thanks girlies!

It is a quickie!

But since break starts from Dec. 20-Jan.5

So………………………….LOTS OF POSTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I promise!!!

 Bye!

Image

Leave a Reply

