My dolls open their presents! (Late)

Hello! We decided to open presents TODAY instead of YESTERDAY!

😀

Image

We went in the order Saige, Elizabeth, and Marie-Grace!

Image

“Awesome! I got super fab stationery!!”

Image

Marie Grace: “Awesome! I got a bracelet and necklace that match!”

Image

E-“ITS SO FUZZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Image

Saige-“Aww! Thanks for the radio! But uh Elizabeth…..Only YOUR songs are on MY CD!!”

Image

Marie Grace- “Aw! Its a little ugly doll!”

Image

E-“I got 2 bracelets”

Image

Saige-“Cool! 2 canvases and 3 crayons!”

Image

Elizabeth-“I got a robe and slippers”

Image

Marie-Grace-“Cool! Its a sewing set!”

Image

“Oh my! I know what it is its…………

 

Image

A sewing machine!”

Image

There was 1 gift for all of us but…………….

Image

we all dove for it at once!

Image

It was an L.L. Bean tote!

Merry late Christmas!

ImageImageImage

 

 

2 thoughts on “My dolls open their presents! (Late)

Leave a Reply

