Isabelle’s outfits and Collection!

Yay! I love Isabelle! My friend, http://www.bellagault.wordpress.com , will be getting Isabelle and I may…

So we’ll be looking at her things!

Image

Here she is with her accessories!

Image

Her books!

Image

Her dance barre and mat. $65 Great price I think!

Image

Her Performance set!!!!!!!

I really like it!

Image

Her Metallic dress! I Love the sequins!!!!!!

Image

Her cat TuTu whom I adore! 🙂

Image

Her Pajamas. I like them!

Image

Dance case! This look so fun!

Image

Her studio! I. LOVE. IT.

Now the Mix&Match items!

Image

This is one of the Mix&Match pieces. It is so cute and will be great for her as dancers wear it!

Image

I love this and do plan to get it!

Image

Another Mix&Match outfit!

Image

Cute!

Image

I am getting the leo and tutu!

Image

Cute!

So, overall AG is doing pretty good with Isabelle! I think she might be as popular as Mckenna….or more.

I still plan to get her!

Image

2 thoughts on “Isabelle’s outfits and Collection!

Leave a Reply

