Elizabeth’s Photography assignment! An AG Photostory!

Hi!

Today I decided to do a photostory!

 

Image

I was emailing Rose when I remembered about my photography project!

I ran to set up my camera!

Image

My camera is set up!

Now what shall I take a picture of?

Image

Then Saige came in with Coconut and Lucie!

Can I take their pictures? I asked.

Image

Well attempt 1……

Image

and 2.

Image

Oh no! How was I going to get a picture now?

Image

Hey, uh guys. I think I can help you!

Image

What are we doing, exactly? I asked

You can take pictures of the CUPCAKES!

Image

Well, I think it went well!

Image

Yum!

Hope you enjoyed!

Image

 

 

2 thoughts on “Elizabeth’s Photography assignment! An AG Photostory!

Leave a Reply

