Marie-Grace’s Adventure! An AG Photostory!

Hi!

Marie-Grace here!

Image

I’M SO BORED!!!

Image

I know!

I could go adventuring!

Image

Wow!

Image

I AM THE QUEEN OF THE WORLD!!!!!!!!

Image

Look at the cute kitty!

Image

Uh……why is her CHRISTMAS TREE STILL UP?!?!?!

Image

What’s up here?

Image

Wait! Is this where she SLEEPS?

*Creepy*

Image

Ahh…..But this is so nice.

How are you Mort?

Well, I better go down….that is, if I can.

Image

Whoa! Hope I don’t fall!

Image

Ooh…a radio!

mariegrace

Oooh! I can see my self in the mirror!

Mirror mirror on Ella’s table who is more awesome than me?

Image

Oh my! Her desk is CLEAN!

Image

Hmm… this article looks interesting.

Image

WOW! What IS that?

Image

Is that a FLUTE?

awkward

Well, I should probably head back, the dolls might wonder where I went!

Image

Bye!

Image

One thought on “Marie-Grace’s Adventure! An AG Photostory!

  1. Pingback: Sunday Showcase for February 23 — Doll Diaries

Leave a Reply

