Elizabeth’s adventure! an AG Photo story!

Hi!

Today I was dropped off at Grandma’s and I decided to adventure!

Image

I walked towards the TALL door…

Image

What could be in there??

Image

A room!

Image

I had to climb up the bed to see what could be up THERE!

Image

Now, let’s take this scarf off!

Image

OH. MY. GOSH. IT’S A TRAMPOLINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Image

Wee!!!!!

Image

Umph.

Image

Ooooh…I look FABULOUS!

Image

He hee! I can see myself!

Image

Hmm…what’s up here?
Image

What’s in this little box??

106_0059

Aww, It’s a little tea set!

106_0060

Looks like I made a friend!

Now I should get ready for bed…

106_0070

Ready!

106_0073

I think I’ll read this book before bed!

Bye!

Do you like adventures, if so where do you and your dolls go?

~ELIZABETH

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Elizabeth’s adventure! an AG Photo story!

Leave a Reply

