We Love Dogs!

Hi!

Today’s post is on DOGS!

(I’m sick so I will post a little more today!)

Image

Image

This is my little puppy, Maggie! She is about 4 months old! She is a yellow Labrador retriever!

Of course, The dolls have pets!

Image

Here is Saige with 1 of our dogs Lucy! She is from a non-AG brand but she is SO FLUFFY!

Image

Saige and Lucy!

Image

Little Lucy!

Image

Who could that be???

Image

It is Marie-Grace!

Image

“Why hello Lucy!”

Image

Image

“Not my tea!!!!!”

Image

Image

‘”You are probably hungry!”

Image

“Mmm, You’ll love this Lucy!”

Image

“Here you go!”

Image

Elizabeth owns Coconut!

Image

He is retired!

Image

106_0598

Go fetch!

106_0601

Good Girl!

106_0602

Do you have any pets?

See you later!

~Photography-club-for-best-friends-3-17548358-900-637

 

 

4 thoughts on “We Love Dogs!

  1. Aw, you and your dolls have ADORABLE dogs! 🙂
    I have a chocolate lab mix, and a cute little dachshund that my parents and I “inherited” from my grandma. And my dolls have three dogs, Coconut, Meatloaf, and Romulus (a renamed Pepper dog)
    ~Carli

Leave a Reply

