Day 3- Pictures!

Hi!

So, day 3! One of my favorite things to do as a blogger is take pictures. WELL, what would you say if instead of random pictures from Google you could have your own pictures in your doll room? AND customize them!!!!!!!!

Image

Look at this picture.

Well, some picmonkey ( http://www.picmonkey.com ) can make it this:

Image

Doesn’t that look like a sweet poster?

Now, Look at some posters we made!

Image

Image

ImageImage

Also, post these on your blog! (I mean your own, not ours) Hope these inspire you!

Love,

Image

 

8 thoughts on “Day 3- Pictures!

  1. Oh, I LOVE Picmonkey!!!!!!!!! I go on it almost every time I go on the computer. It stinks though, that it doesn’t work on mobile 😦 I love this idea too, I might just do it 😉

Leave a Reply

