Happy Easter! PLUS PART 1 of a photostory!

Hi!

Happy Easter!

Today we’ll be showing you how our day went!

Image

“Good morning!”

Image

” I should get ready!”

Image

“Who needs to make their bed on Easter???”

Image

What does it look like outside?

Image

SPRING!

Image

Let us get dressed.

Image

Image

Done!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In the other room…….

Image

“Aww, Good morning!”

106_1097

” I should probably get up.”

106_1098

“Done!”

106_1099

“My outfit is already picked out.”

106_1100

“I’m ready for church!”

106_1101

“Do you like my necklaces?”

In Saige and Elizabeth’s room……..

106_1084

“Mmm, sleep-bunnies-sleeeppp. I don’t want to go to school!”

106_1086

“Oh, what? It’s Easter right?”

106_1087

“My bed is made. Now, I should go get ready for church.”

106_1090

“AAAAHHHH!!!!!!”screamed Saige. “Saige! Calm down! It’s just me!”

“Oh.”

106_1093

“I’m ready for church!”

So, stay tuned for Part 2 tomorrow.(Most likely) If not, today.

Bye!

AND

happyeaster

Happy Easter!

Love,

 

ella

 

 

3 thoughts on “Happy Easter! PLUS PART 1 of a photostory!

  1. Pingback: Part 2 of our Easter photostory! | it's a doll world

Leave a Reply

