What I got for my Birthday!

Hi!

Yesterday was my birthday!!!!

 

Image

I received many things but I will only be showing you AG and similar items! 😉

Image

An AG catalog!

Image

I got a tutu from Bella!

Image

A little gumball machine from Alaina!

Image

A bracelet from a friend!

Image

Magazines from a friend!

Image

??????

Image

Isabelle’s legwarmers set!!!!!!

Image

The softball set!

AND……….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image

An iPad mini!

I am so excited!

Stay tuned for a b-day photoshoot and more!

Bye

Love

Image

19 thoughts on “What I got for my Birthday!

  1. Oh that is so cute! I have the softball set, it’s awesome! Where did you get the new ag catalog from? Congrats on the iPad mini, I want one so bad. Happy late birthday! (how old are you turning?)

  2. Happy birthday!!!!!!! I love you iPad 🙂 I’ve always wanted one, but instead I got a Nook with wifi. And that Basilmentos scoop magazine is so cute ♥

Leave a Reply

