Day 2- Dolly Concession stand! PART 1- The stand.

Hello!

For day 2 we have a HUGE craft!!!!!!!!!

We’re making a dolly concession stand!

Image

  • Image

You’ll need:

  • Large box
  • Glue
  • Paper
  • Foam core board
  • Puff paint (optional)
  • Paper towel roll (empty!)
  • More Glue
  • Extra cardboard
  • Even MORE glue!

Image

Cut the box to desired size!

Image

 

Tape sides if necessary!

Now, It is time to decorate!

106_1410

I covered it in yellow paper

106_1411

I added shelves inside.

106_1412

So cute!

106_1413

I added some foam core to the bottom and added dots!

So far so good!

106_1415

L.O.V.E. I.T.

106_1416

Now, make some stems with puff paint!

106_1417

Add petals out of paper.

106_1434

I created poles out of paper towel rolls.

106_1435

Then I added a my top which was made from foam core and viola!

106_1436

So cute!

Want even MORE cuteness?

Print out our sign and menu!

Dollconcessionstand&menu

Hope you can use it!

106_1439

Stay tuned for a fun craft tomorrow!

ellanewname

 

 

8 thoughts on “Day 2- Dolly Concession stand! PART 1- The stand.

  1. Hi Ella! Just so you know, if you blow up your pictures, you can see an address on the box. I don’t know if it’s your address or what, but I thought you should know.:D
    -Emma-

Leave a Reply

