Super Cool Fun finds!

Hello!

Today I found a lot of fund finds for my dolls, so I’m going to share them with you!

Image

“Can I begin?” I asked. “Sure.”

Image

These adorable Gumball machines are from Walgreen’s. I love them and they work!

Image

These adorable playing cards are from my brother. I don’t know where! 😦

Image

This elegant frame is from a second hand store. I love it and it only cost .50!

Image

This is Marie’s favorite! It is a tea set from my second hand store!

Image

These are my favorite! They are from a craft store! They can hold many cute things!

Image

DOLLY HEADBANDS!!!!!!!!!!! If you know me, I love headbands, so I could not resist. :p

I got them at Target!

Bye!

Image With the help of Image

10 thoughts on “Super Cool Fun finds!

Leave a Reply

