American Girl Place Columbus, Ohio HAUL + New doll?

Hello! Guess where we’ve been?????

American Girl Place!!!!

We had a BLAST! Here’s what we got! P.S. Pictures of the store coming soon!

Image

Freebies: First, we have an AG Catalog for May! They were handing out paper Isabelle dolls so I grabbed one!


Bistro/ Cafe

Image

We ate at the bistro and since I ate with three dolls, they gave me three cups and saucers!

Image

There were these ponytail holder bows on our napkins!

Salon:

Image

Elizabeth- Since we had gotten Saige’s hair done, the stylist did Elizabeth’s for free.

Image

Saige- I got Saige’s hair in a fishtail braid.

Exclusives:

Image

Purchase with  Purchase- I got this for $16 dollars with a purchase of $50.

Image

Columbus Tee- This is the in store tee. $10

Image

Star Tee- This is the Star Tee. Something like that… $10

 

Image

Travel Talkers- This was $10. It’s a game for car rides!

My American Girl

Image

Coconut Cutie Outfit: This was $30 and SO worth it. I think it looks great on any doll! So worth it!

Image

Chocolate Glasses- I love these and they are only $10. Great deal!

Historical Characters:

Image

Marie-Grace’s Nightgown- This was $24 and I’m so happy that I got it before MG & Cecile’s archival.

Girl of The Year:

Image

Isabelle’s Coral Sweater- $14- This was cute, but the price is a bit much.

Image

Isabelle’s Tutu: For ten dollars, I think it’s a pretty good price.

Image

Isabelle’s Rosette Leotard- For $14 it is a bit pricey, but worth it!

 

Image

ISABELLE!!!!!!!!!!! AHH!!!!!! I’ve been saving up since, like, November. I’m so happy!

Although, I’ve changed her a bit…………

Image

She has glasses! She is also a bit of a nerd…

Ok, so then we went to a hotel and I got the hotel bed.

 

Image

Ha Ha. It’s blurry! XD

OK, Pictures from AGP should be posted tonight or tomorrow!

See you soon!

E L L A ❤

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “American Girl Place Columbus, Ohio HAUL + New doll?

Leave a Reply

