Day 2 at American Girl Place Columbus, OH

Hello!

Time for Day 2!

Image

Before we left..

Image

I love this set!

Image

Heh heh.

Image

Kit! Wonder where Ruthie is?

Image

😦

Image

No Cecile?
Image

So cute! I nearly bought that swimsuit.

Image

Why doesn’t it say Columbus? I have the NYC shirt and IT says New York….

Image

Yeah… It’s Blurry

Image

I love this!

Image

I love this!

Image

I love the new pajamas!

Image

I really want #61! I’m probably going to get just random MAGs next year so maybe she’ll come home with me!

Image

Seriously, how cute is that?
Image

I missed out on the old one but I’m still not sure about that..

Image

Not a fan of the pet bed but I’m so glad they didn’t retire the Dreamy Daybed!

Image

Cute!

Image

I still love it!

Image

Too cute!

Image

Cute.

Image

Image

Image

Bye!

ITSADOLLWORLD BLOG

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Day 2 at American Girl Place Columbus, OH

  1. Day two is really great! The dalmatian puppy is really growing on me. Perhaps two new pets will come to our home this year.

    The bathing suit is really cute! Thank you for sharing your pictures!

Leave a Reply

