Setting up an American Girl Doll Bedroom

Hello there!

Today I’ll be showing you how to set up an American Girl doll bedroom!

106_2739

I am using the hotel bed stacked on three MAG boxes. You could also use a doll box.

106_2740

Add your favorite doll bedding. You could use fabric, too.

106_2742

Adding stuffed animals is cute, too. I added an Uglydoll and two toys from Toys R Us.

106_2743

You could add a nightstand. Mine is handcrafted but you could use AG boxes or a jewelry box.

106_2744

On it I added a doll glasses case, some books, and a light.

106_2745

Also, I added a little bin (Dollar Tree) and filled it with books!

106_2746

Since this is Isabelle’s room I added some ballet posters. This will brighten up your doll’s room!

106_2748

I also put her dance bag in the corner.

106_2749

Now your doll can enjoy her new room!

Love,

isabelle and ellah

 

 

2 thoughts on “Setting up an American Girl Doll Bedroom

Leave a Reply

