Beachy Blogger Award, and Your blog Makes Me Happy Award! From Saige4Crafts and AGDTime!

Hi!

I have been nominated for two awards by two Awesome people! 😀

Let’s Start with the Beachy Blogger Award from AGDTime!

beachybloggeraward

Let’s Start!

1. Q-Which AG Store is closest to you?

Columbus then New York or Washington D.C.

2. Do you have a pet?

Yes, a dog and a cat. (NOT fun. I repeat NOT fun!! XD)

3. Which do you like better, YouTube or Blogging?
Well, I do not have a YouTube, so blogging. But I enjoy viewing both! 🙂
4. What is your favorite doll/regular blog?

Umm.. I enjoy quite a few but DollDiaries is a favorite.

5. What is your favorite color?

I like Lime Green.

6. Have you ever gone on a vacation to a beachy place?
I’ve gone to Maine, Florida, and Oregon. Also, I go to the Outer Banks of North Carolina each year!

7. Least Favorite thing to do?

Hmm…. probably weed or fold clothes.

8. Favorite thing to do?

Play dolls! XD And blog!

9. Dream Job?

OK, I have several. Lawyer, Pediatrician, or work at an AG Store! Don’t judge me. (BTW, they are in order)

10. YouTube or TV?

Probably YouTube, but I still watch TV but I am more obsessed over Aspen Heights. XD

OK, Thanks, Hannah! I nominate…

Unique Special Dollies

The Dazzling Dollies

And Letters from the dolls!

for the Beachy blogger award!

Questions at bottom!

r

From Saige4Crafts! Thanks! 😀

1. Favorite doll being archived?

Marie-Grace

2. Do you like the idea of Be Forever?

Umm…. NO! Ok, I know it hasn’t been released but my sweet Little Marie-Grace is getting retired!

😦

3. Do you play dolls or just like posting?

I play dolls.

4. Do you love Pizza?

Yup.

5. Which of your dolls is most like you?

I guess all of them. They are like a mix of moi! 🙂

6. What is your favorite color?

Lime Green.

7. What is your favorite AG Nightgown?

I really like MG and Cecile’s nightgowns, but I am in love with Kit’s and Caroline’s! ^_^

8. Do you have any My AG’s?
Yeah, I have #57.

For this award I nominate…

Doll DIYs!

Here are your questions!

First AG Doll?

Favorite Historical?

Which doll do you want next?

What do you think about Marie-Grace, Cecile, Ivy, and Ruthie’s archival?

Favorite Doll blog?

Have you ever won a contest/giveaway?

Bye!

imagesPUIG1HP4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Beachy Blogger Award, and Your blog Makes Me Happy Award! From Saige4Crafts and AGDTime!

  1. Thanks for nominating me or whatever you did. I am not sure if I will be posting a blog on this so I will just answer on this comment : )

    First AG Doll?
    Emily

    Favorite Historical?
    Julie

    Which doll do you want next?
    Kanani

    What do you think about Marie-Grace, Cecile, Ivy, and Ruthie’s archival?
    It is sad, but I can’t wait to see the new dolls.

    Favorite Doll blog?
    This is hard, I think……. DollDiaries.

    Have you ever won a contest/giveaway?
    I haven’t participated in more then two though. I would like to wins some though!

    The person I choose to do this next is…….
    MyDollLife.wordpress.com

    Thank you so much for nominating me.
    I hope you enjoyed,

    *Hayley*
    If your doll needs it, you can build it.

Leave a Reply

