How To pack for an Overnight Trip with Saige!

Hello!

Saige here! Today I will be showing you how to pack for an overnight trip. (Sleepover, 1 night stay, etc.)

106_3672

First, choose your doll. It really does not matter in this case, but if you are not sure, I recommend a doll with straight or wavy hair.

106_3673

For your outfit, anything will do, but I would recommend something simple.

106_3677

Now for the fun part….

PACKING!

106_3678

PJs are very necessary!

106_3679

And don’t forget something to where for tomorrow!

106_3680

Then add anything else. I added mini Saige and a hair flower!

106_3682

I also grabbed my sleeping bag and a pillow!

106_3684

And you can’t forget your spray bottle and hairbrush!

106_3671

 

Hope these tips helped!

Love,

S A I G E

~QUICK NOTE FROM ELLA~

Hi! Need your opinion. I am taking Isabelle on vacation with another doll. Who should I take? Saige or Elizabeth???? Which doll would you rather see pictures of?

Love,

E L L A

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “How To pack for an Overnight Trip with Saige!

Leave a Reply

