Fudgesicle Award!

Hiyo! 

Today I’ll be doing the Fudgesicle Award from Leah

image

Let’s get started! 

First Picture you ever posted on your blog?

It was a picture off of the AG website of Elizabeth (AKA MAG#57) The post was pretty bad. 😛

Best Online Friend?

All my readers! Although….. I have become close with AGDTime and DollDIYs. 

Camera Type?

Kodak EasyShare M340

Skater Skirts or Sweatpants?

Skater Skirts!

Favorite Doll Clothing piece you own?

I love Isabelle’s coral Sweater! 

Ok….

now for my questions!

Hot Weather or cold weather?

Are you Home schooled or Public School?

Yoga Pants or Maxi Skirts?

T-shirt or blouse?

AGTube or YouTube?

I nominate…..

Anyone who wants this Award! 

Have fun!

XOXO

ELLA

19 thoughts on “Fudgesicle Award!

  1. Aww, you are one of my closest AG blogger too! Besides my two friends in real life 😛 Not saying this isn’t real life but you know what I mean 😛 Have you followed americangirlguide?

Leave a Reply

