Hi….. + mini photoshoot!

Yo peeps! XD

How’s it going? No, I have not fallen off the face of the earth! I have been really busy! Also, I’m done accepting posters! I’ll do more on that later! My dad’s going to work on the dollhouse while my mom and I go watch my cousins. So, I did get a new camera. Still trying to figure that thing out. šŸ˜›

WordPress still doesn’t like me so….. no pictures off of my new camera.

RANDOM PICTURES TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! šŸ˜€

106_4057

106_3709

106_4046

Epic fail.

106_3638

How come Isabelle and Saige are the only dolls who get pictures????

Love ya!

ELLA

 

14 thoughts on “Hi….. + mini photoshoot!

  1. I agree with dolldiys, I can’t wait to see your dollhouse, either! What type of camera did you get? I totally understand about being busy, I haven’t had time to take any pictures for my blog, so I haven’t posted in, like, a week. :/

  2. Hahaha, I didn’t think you fell of the face of the earth! šŸ˜€ I knew you were busy, I’ve been busy to. and if I’m busy, everyone is busy (I have a non busy life most the time)! Lol! šŸ˜€ Can’t wait to see the dollhouse! Yayyaya!! Lol! šŸ˜€ I’m sooo happy you got a new camera! šŸ™‚ ~ Leah

Leave a Reply

