Thank You SO MUCH!!!!

Hey! So, I checked my blog today, and you know what I saw?

25 FOLLOWERS! Eek!

Also, 12,509 pagieviews in all!

1,161 comments! Yay!

Over 300 posts!

You guys don’t know how much this means to me! I love you all so much!

Thank you everyone! All of you mean the world to me!

So, now for your challenge!

If I get 25-30 followers…..

We will try to have a giveaway!

Now, for some excess pictures!

image

I took this of my friend’s doll, Faith. I don’t know what number she is. 😛

106_3009106_3109

106_3112

106_1944

Well, that’s all for now!

ella

OMIGOSH! I just figured out I could upload pictures! I’ll try tonight! 😉

22 thoughts on “Thank You SO MUCH!!!!

  1. Hi Ella! I have been reading your blog for a long time, but I have never commented. Your photos are so pretty and inspiring…..they motivate me to blog more.

  2. wow!!! so happy for you!!! I ❤ YOUR BLOG!!!! I started following your blog like 2 months ago, I think I'm leah and some numbers… maybe 4802, idk. Anyway, bye for now!!! 🙂 🙂 😀 😀 :] :] :{ :{ :[ :[ hahha lol! ~Leah

Leave a Reply

