Happy Birthday Saige!

Hi! Today is Saige’s Birthday!

images1X32FBDR

I have decided to share a few of my favorite Saige pictures!

images65GHTIPV

ujyt

106_3990

106_1600

I hope you enjoyed! Also, thank you for 23 followers! I will try to have a giveaway when I get to 30 or 25!

P.S. If you’re doing the HappyhouseofAG Meetup, I’ll be wearing a turquoise 3/4 sleeve shirt with white polka dots and my hair in a bubble braid! UPDATE: I WILL ACTUALLY BE WEARING A BLUE SHIRT WITH BALCK STRIPES! SORRY FOR ANY INCONVIENIENCES!!!!

ella

Bonus Pictures:

DSCN0186

DSCN0027

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Saige!

  1. Cool! Happy b-day, Saige! I love the pictures I think the last one of Saige is my favorite! Congrats on 23 followers! I will be making a post about my 20 followers soon too! Cuase I just noticed I had 20 today!!

Leave a Reply

