Updates: Where we have been + more interesting stuff!

Ughhh……

Sorry I have not posted for, like, 2 weeks. I feel really happy though, because I JUST FINISHED A 400 WORD NATIONAL ESSAY YO! Wooh, Wooh!

Anyways… back to the subject. This weekend I will be at a Church Retreat thingy. So, I might try to post Saturday night, but I also have to FaceTime my mom. Yeah, it’s so hard to FaceTime, am I right, people? *Eye roll*

So, how’s your day going? My day is ordinary. I took a pop-quiz. I think I failed it. XD Ummm……

Now, I will entertain you with my “beautiful” photography!

DSCN0349

DSCN0186

DSCN0027

I hope you enjoyed my “interesting” post. 😛

ella

12 thoughts on “Updates: Where we have been + more interesting stuff!

Leave a Reply

