Send in Posters!

Hello!

So, my dad and I have been in the midst of building an American Girl Dollhouse. Anyhow, once it is finished, we’ll need decorations!

If you would love to send in a poster email us at itsadollworldblog@gmail.com

Limit: Five Posters per girl

If you do not feel safe emailing us and have a blog, post them on your blog then tell us in the comments you did, so we may print them. YOU DO NOT HAVE TO HAVE A BLOG TO DO THIS!!!!!!!!!

pleasesendusyourposters

Thanks! Also, if you have any questions please tell us below. Feel free to post this picture on your blog!

Love,

ELLA

P.S. Like it? I was inspired by Leah from toDOLLYawesome!

Β 

26 thoughts on “Send in Posters!

  1. So cute, how do you make online posters, or could I just take a pic of one I made?
    I nominated you for the beachy blog award, check it out at my blog.

Leave a comment